Arctic SDI Board

Arctic SDI Board
Finland  (Chair) Arvo Kokkonen Director General National Land Survey of Finland
Canada Prashant Shukle Director General Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation, Earth Sciences Sector, Natural Resources Canada
Denmark Kristian Møller Director General Danish Agency for Data Supply and Efficiency
Iceland Magnús Guðmundsson Director General National Land Survey of Iceland
Norway Anne Cathrine Frøstrup Director General Norwegian Mapping Authority
Sergey Miroshnichenko
Deputy Head The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Mapping
Sweden Susanne Ås Sivborg Director General Swedish Mapping, Cadastre and Land Registration Authority
USA Kevin T. Gallagher Associate Director U.S. Geological Survey