Arctic SDI Board

Russia* Chair Elena Martynova Deputy Head The Federal Service for State Registration, Cadastre and Mapping
Canada Eric Loubier Director General Canada Centre for Mapping and Earth Observation, Natural Resources Canada
Denmark Morten Hvidbjerg Acting Director General Danish Agency for Data Supply and Infrastructure
Finland Arvo Kokkonen Director General National Land Survey of Finland
Iceland* Gunnar H. Kristinsson Acting Director General National Land Survey of Iceland
Norway* Johnny Welle Director General Norwegian Mapping Authority
Sweden Susanne Ås Sivborg Director General Swedish Mapping, Cadastre and Land Registration Authority
USA Kevin T. Gallagher Associate Director U.S. Geological Survey
*  Executive Board