Secretariat for the Board*


Finland (Lead)  Heli Ursin Head of International Department National Land Survey of Finland
Canada Cameron Wilson Manager Natural Resources Canada
Denmark Peter Pouplier Senior Advisor Danish Agency for Data Supply and Efficiency
Iceland Eydís Finnbogadóttir Director of Service and SDI National Land Survey of Iceland
Norway Kåre Kyrkjeeide Head of Department Norwegian Mapping Authority
Sweden Fredrik Persäter Senior Advisor Swedish Mapping, Cadastre and Land Registration Authority
USA Lorna Schmid Arctic SDI National Contact Point US Geological Survey

Executive Secretariat:  Finland, USA and Iceland